Village Farm

Some really interesting photos on this website, I am interested in this one as it reminds me of the stories my father used to tell me about the process of growing yams and his explanation of the roots of the word hypocrite in Yoruba….

Juju Films

Ode Family Organic Farm (Ogbono, Ugba, African Yams, Palm Plants ) | Iheaka Village Enugu State Nigeria | #JujuFilms #VillageFarm #IheakaVillage #Farm #Igbo #Nigeria #OrganicFarm

View original post

Let me know your thoughts, leave a few words...

