Writing 101 Day 10: At the coffee shop

Hot chocolate Wahaca SB

At the coffee shop we decide to go for something to eat instead we go to Wahaca along the Southbank, its my first visit and I love the temporary feel of the the restaurant created from shipping containers. After our meal you suggest the hot chocolate, mmm.. we sit back and begin to catch up. Your job sounds very highly pressured and I am glad to hear your taking a break soon. I’ve had some time off to write up my research project during break times I am taking part in a bloggers writing challenge! It keeps my writing interesting… I’ve been generating a lot of creative ideas for later, visiting old places in the past and when I have time reading really interesting takes on the assignments set.

Its time to go but yes we will catch up soon.

Gx

Let me know your thoughts, leave a few words...

